2020-21 Hawks Schedule

new Logo.png

Home

Away

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs South Phoenix Knights

Saturday, November 7, 2020⋅6:00 

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Las Vegas Royals

Saturday, November 21, 2020⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Tucson Buckets

Saturday, November 28, 2020⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Orange County Novastars

Saturday, January 2, 2021⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Nevada Pharaohs

Saturday, January 9, 2021⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Arizona Beast

Friday, January 15, 2021⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs South Phoenix Knights

Saturday, February 20, 2021⋅6:00

 

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs New Mexico Bullsnakes

Saturday, March 6, 2021⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Orange County Novastars

Saturday, November 14, 2020⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Coachelee Valley Heat Wave

Saturday,Nov 15th, 2020⋅3:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs South Phoenix Knights

Sunday, December 6, 2020⋅5:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Coachelee Valley Heat Wave

Saturday, December 13, 2020⋅3:00

 

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Las Vegas Royals

Sunday, January 17, 2021⋅4:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Arizona Beast

Saturday, February 6, 2021⋅5:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs New Mexico Bullsnakes

Saturday, February 13, 2021⋅6:00

Vegas Valley Hawks Vs Tucson Buckets

Sunday, February 28, 2021⋅5:00